Your Advantage Roofing - Commercial and Residential
Reliable and Professional TPO single ply Roofing Specialists in Oklahoma
Click here to learn more
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
405-349-4040

Advantage Roofing Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Samantha N
Mustang, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 18th, 2017
Aaron Karr did a wonderful job helping us with our insurance company and getting our roof repaired. Thank you so much Aaron. Dale & Connie Wiggins
Semira C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 6th, 2017
Advantage roofing was so prompt in repairing our roof and did an amazing job. They came highly recommended by a friend when we couldn't find anyone locally to respond to our calls. We really appreciated their outstanding service. Very professional and efficient
Matt P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 9th, 2017
Chris Wright with Advantage Roofing has been my go to guy for many years now. He has experience dealing with insurance which always makes the process a smooth transaction. From commercial buildings to residential homes they can do it all. I end up calling Chris at least once a year during hail season and he always shoots me straight. Thanks Advantage!
Haley M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 9th, 2017
Chris Wright and the team at Advantage were great! Chris took the time to patiently explain my options and answer all of my questions. It's so reassuring to know you can still find an honest, skilled crew to help during an already stressful time. I would highly recommend Advantage!!
Kyle L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 9th, 2017
No bs, very knowledgeable . Cheap, quick, easy. Just the way I like em!
Dustin G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 9th, 2017
Aaron Karr and the team at Advantage Roofing are a wonderful breath of fresh air into the roofing business! They are no nonsense, full service professionals that take the stress out of roof replacement!
Joni M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 9th, 2017
Excellent job done by the whole crew! Clean up was great, and the job was done very quickly. My new roof is absolutely beautiful!
Michael F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 10th, 2017
I had a unique roof that was going to take more than just an average roofing company. Victor and Chris did an excellent job from start to finish. They walked us through the entire process and took great care of us. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone!
Sherry A
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 4th, 2017
A honest local company you can trust with your home.
Sherry A
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 4th, 2017
A honest local company you can trust with your home.
Tyler H
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 14th, 2017
Great roofs, great people. You can't go wrong with Vic and his team.
Tammy B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 10th, 2017
I heard about Advantage Roofing on K-love business partners (my favorite radio station) and I knew they were the company i wanted to use for my leaking roof. They were able to come out right away, giving me an estimate that was a little above my budget but they worked with me to do the job right and within my budget. I will be using them in the near future for my deck and French doors installment. Please consider giving them a call for all of your construction needs. Chris McArthur was the prodject Manager and his number will forever be saved in my phone. Thank you once again Advantage Roofing!
Lawayne F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 16th, 2017
Ned L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2017
Advantage Roofing is a wonderful company to work with! Victor and Chris were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The company's work, on the roof of my business, was outstanding! I would highly recommend Advantage Roofing to anyone. If you need excellent roofing work done quickly, use Advantage Roofing!
Chris M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 5th, 2016
J Herdz
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 28th, 2016
Only roofing company that I trust!
Teri T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 20th, 2016
Bryan G
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 8th, 2016
Melissa A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 8th, 2015

Page: 1
Advantage Roofing Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 19 customer reviews.

Review Central